Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2015 (x)
Date: January (4), February (3), March (5), April (4), May (4), June (4), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (3), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (46)

Fall on Your Knees
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Holidays and Hedges
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Where are the Nine?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Teens & Family
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Dave Pocta on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Nick Lefler on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A&E Reunion
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Kindred Howard on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Missions: La Paz
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Use the Map
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Ecclesia
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
On the Boat
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jonathan Lucas on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Falling in Love
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Heaven...What If?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Hi, I'm Tony Romo and I have DirecTV
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Why not God?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Seed
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Job
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Stephen Goodwin on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Who is my Neighbor?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Whatsizname?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Elijah/Trusting God
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Kindred Howard on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, Friend of Sinners
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What's In It for Me?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sharing About La Paz Trip
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Northview Teens on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Father's Day
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Let the Word In
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Become Like a Child
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Being a Christian Without Being a Jerk
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Be a Part of the Miracle
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Tim Cummings on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Your Testimony
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Rodney Fuller on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A 10-Letter Word
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Unleash the Spirit
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Patterson on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Together on the Journey
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Give Glory to God
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
All About That Grace
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on April 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
But God...
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
This is a Hard Teaching
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Worthy of the Calling
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Examples in the Fellowship
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Being Grateful
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Reconnecting
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Nick Lefler on February 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Unity and Relationships
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Dave Pocta on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Gift
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on February 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Protect Your Integrity
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Comes from the Word
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Thrive
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Stephen Goodwin on January 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Invest Now
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on January 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This