Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)
Series: Communions (16), Sermons (23).
Service: Sunday Morning (38), Acts class (Men) (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (3), June (4), July (4), August (5), September (5), October (4), November (4), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (39)

Communion
(Part of the Communions series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Soils
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Corey Cole on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
(Part of the Communions series).
Preached by Corey Cole on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Garden of Eden - The Fall of Man
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
(Part of the Communions series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Garden of Eden
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Compassion
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Sonny Sessions on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
(Part of the Communions series).
Preached by Marc Edwards on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
(Part of the Communions series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Be Mad at Satan
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
(Part of the Communions series).
Preached by Tim Cummings on September 27, 2020 (Acts class (Men)).
Unusual Kindness
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
(Part of the Communions series).
Preached by Cole, Bennet and Robison on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
(Part of the Communions series).
Preached by Will Hong on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Chance of a Lifetime
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
(Part of the Communions series).
Preached by Alex Hunter on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Battle is not Against Flesh/Blood
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
(Part of the Communions series).
Preached by Corey Johnson on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Sheep and Goats
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
(Part of the Communions series).
Preached by Danny Cruz on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
(Part of the Communions series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
United by the Gospel
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Delano Stewart on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Will Fix It
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Marcos Mercado on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
(Part of the Communions series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
(Part of the Communions series).
Preached by Dusty Massengill on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Defined by Service
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Sonny Sessions on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
(Part of the Communions series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Racism
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Levi Young - Kristi Cole - Mic on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ok is not Ok
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Reese Neyland on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
(Part of the Communions series).
Preached by Armstrong Soo on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Secret Faith
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Nick Lefler on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
John 11
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Dave Pocta on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Vine and The Branches
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What is Truth
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Streams of Living Water
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jazz Vick on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Godness of Jesus
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Shepherd
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser