Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2014 (x)
Service: Sunday Morning (40), Midweek Meeting (1).
Date: January (1), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (3), June (3), July (3), August (4), September (4), October (4), November (4), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (41)

The Measure
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Climbing Out of the Bunker
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
When Love Becomes an Instinct
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Rodney Fuller on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Sermon Without Scriptures
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Your Mission
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Just Sacrifice - Obey
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Africa
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Dave Pocta on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Gates and Gatekeepers
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Anthony Sisco on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Be Faithful
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Be Thankful
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Tolerance and Accommodation
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Being Transformed
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Anthony Sisco on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Aha!
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Stephen Goodwin on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Creeping Culture of the World
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Making a Mountain out of a Molehill
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Atlanta4Africa
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mark Ottenweller on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Staying Amazed Our Entire Lives
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Anthony Sisco on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Life and Liberty (Part 4)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Life and Liberty (Part 3)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Life and Liberty (Part 2)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Life and Liberty (Part 1)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on July 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Sacrifices of Jesus
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on June 29, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Eulogy for the Living
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on June 22, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Swimming Against the Tide (Part 3)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on June 1, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Swimming Against the Tide (Part 1)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on May 18, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Building Up The Kingdom
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Rodney Fuller on May 11, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Saving Souls
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Anthony Sisco on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Colosseums to Cathedrals (Part 3)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jeremy Lefler on April 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Colosseums to Cathedrals (Part 2)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jeremy Lefler on April 16, 2014 (Midweek Meeting).
Colosseums to Cathedrals (Part 1)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jeremy Lefler on April 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
After Gods Own Heart
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on April 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
March Gladness
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Count the Cost
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on March 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What A Deal
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on March 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Stand Your Ground
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Rodney Fuller on March 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Life and Doctrine (Part 4)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on February 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Life and Doctrine (Part 3)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on February 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Life and Doctrine (Part 2)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on February 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Life and Doctrine (Part 1)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on February 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Undeniably God (Opportunity Knocks)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on January 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This