Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (242)

Opposites Christianity
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
10,000 Guardians
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
When Idols Fall
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Radical Christianity
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unforgiven
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hope vs Doubt
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Danny Cruz on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Intern Farewell
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Various speakers on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Consecrated - Someone is watching
(Part of the Classes series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on July 26, 2017 (Midweek Meeting).
Rated R (for Revival)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Consecrated - Husbands & Wives
(Part of the Classes series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on July 19, 2017 (Midweek Meeting).
Unplug and Connect with Creation
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Woke!
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Consecrated - Sons & Daughters
(Part of the Classes series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on July 5, 2017 (Midweek Meeting).
Consecration
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians - Class 8
(Part of the Ephesians Class series).
Preached by Neal David on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Soul Food
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Reese Nealand on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Race
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians - Class 7
(Part of the Ephesians Class series).
Preached by Neal David on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Commandment
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Kindred Howard on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians - Class 6
(Part of the Ephesians Class series).
Preached by Neal David on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Listen Up
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians - Class 5
(Part of the Ephesians Class series).
Preached by Neal David on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
13 Reasons
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Tim Cummings on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lapaz - Amazing Things
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Kevin&Noelle Broyles on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians - Class 4
(Part of the Ephesians Class series).
Preached by Neal David on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dude, Where's My Clothes?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians - Class 3
(Part of the Ephesians Class series).
Preached by Neal David on May 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Monday Thru Saturday
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lost Your Bible?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Alien Nation
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians - Class 2
(Part of the Ephesians Class series).
Preached by Neal David on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
40 Days
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians - Class 1
(Part of the Ephesians Class series).
Preached by Neal David on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter - Are You Thirsty for Jesus
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Prayer
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Directs Our Steps
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Exasperate Your Children
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Distinctions of Man
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Rodney Fuller on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
For Your Glory
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Patterson on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Name Change
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Good Riddance
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Church: A Miracle of God
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Jesus thru Fruits of Holy Spirit
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Inconceivable
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Fenton Gardner on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fast to Engage
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spirituality for Dummies
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What's in a Kiss?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
True Fasting
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Useful to the Master
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Jim Lenahen on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Be strong in the grace
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Sapp on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This